2017/18 Media Contacts

Colorado Ski Country USA & Member Resorts

Please refer to the list below when contacting resorts.

Office Address

3773 Cherry Creek North Drive
Suite 955
Denver, CO 80209
United States

Main Phone
303-866-9724
Mailing Address

3773 Cherry Creek North Drive
Suite 955
Denver, CO 80209
United States

Chris Linsmayer
Public Affairs Manager
clinsmayer@coloradoski.com 303-866-9724
Snow Report
888-272-7246
Office Address

28194 US Hwy 6
Dillon, CO 80435
United States

Main Phone
888-272-7246
Mailing Address

P.O. Box 5808
Dillon, CO 80435
United States

Leigh Hierholzer
Director of Marketing and Communications
leighh@a-basin.net 970-513-5767
Adrienne Saia Isaac
Marketing & Communications Manager
arienne@a-basin.net 970-513-5747
Snow Report
888-277-1227
Office Address

117 Aspen Business Center
Aspen, CO 81611
United States

Main Phone
800 308-6935
Mailing Address

P.O Box 1248
1600 Maroon Creek Road
Aspen, CO 81612
United States

Jeff Hanle
Director of Public Relations
jhanle@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7022
Liz Rovira
Public Relations Manager
lrovira@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7024
May Selby
Public Relations Manager, The Little Nell Hotel
mselby@thelittlenell.com 970-544-6269
Tucker Vest Burton
Public Relations Manager
tvestburton@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7020
Snow Report
888-277-1227
Office Address

117 Aspen Business Center
Aspen, CO 81611
United States

Main Phone
800-308-6935
Mailing Address

P.O.Box 1248
Aspen, CO 81612
United States

Jeff Hanle
Director of Public Relations
jhanle@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7022
Liz Rovira
Public Relations Manager
lrovira@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7024
May Selby
Public Relations Manager, The Little Nell Hotel
mselby@thelittlenell.com 970-544-6269
Tucker Vest Burton
Public Relations Manager
tvestburton@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7020
Snow Report
888-277-1227
Office Address

117 Aspen Business Center
Aspen, CO 81611
United States

Main Phone
800-525-6200
Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1248
Aspen, CO 81612
United States

Liz Rovira
Public Relations Manager
lrovira@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7024
May Selby
Public Relations Manager, The Little Nell Hotel
mselby@thelittlenell.com 970-544-6269
Tucker Vest Burton
Public Relations Manager
tvestburton@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7020
Jeff Hanle
Director of Public Relations
jhanle@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7022
Snow Report
719-486-2277
Office Address

1101 Poplar Street
Leadville, CO 80461
United States

Media Site
Main Phone
800-707-6114
Mailing Address

PO Box 896
Leadville, CO 80461
United States

Dana Johnson
Marketing
djohnson@skicooper.com 719-293-8164
Office Address

209 Ten Mile Circle
Copper Mountain, CO 80443
United States

Main Phone
800-458-8386
Mailing Address

PO Box 3001
Copper Mountain, CO 80443
United States

Taylor Prather
Public Relations Manager
tprather@coppercolorado.com 970-968-2318 ext. 38849
Online
SKICB.COM
Snow Report
970-349-2323
Office Address

12 Snowmass Road
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
United States

Main Phone
800-544-8448
Mailing Address

PO Box 5700
Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225
United States

Zach Pickett
Communications Coordinator
zpickett@cbmr.com 970-349-4361
Online
Eldora.com
Snow Report
303-440-8700
Office Address

2861 Eldora Ski Road #140
Nederland, CO 80466
United States

Media Site
Main Phone
303-440-8700
Mailing Address

PO Box 1697
Nederland, CO 80466
United States

Michel Tapia
Marketing Manager
mtapia@eldora.com 303-440-8700 ext. 602
Snow Report
800-754-7458
Office Address

63331 US Hwy 40
Granby, CO 80446
United States

Media Site
Main Phone
888-850-4615
Mailing Address

PO Box 1110
Granby, CO 80446
United States

Sarah Wieck
Creative Marketing Manager
swieck@granbyranch.com 970-887-5223
Office Address

9848 US-160
Durango, CO 81301
United States

Media Site
Main Phone
Mailing Address

9848 US-160
Durango, CO 81301
United States

Kim Oyler
Communications Director
koyler@purgatoryresort.com 970-385-2131
Snow Report
970-879-8499
Office Address

845 Howelsen Parkway
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
United States

Main Phone
970-879-8499
Mailing Address

PO Box 775088
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
United States

Ally Press
apress@steamboatsprings.net 970-879-4300
Office Address

I-70 Exit 216
Georgetown, CO 80444
United States

Main Phone
303-571-5580
Mailing Address

PO Box 899
Georgetown, CO 80444
United States

John Sellers
Director of Marketing and Communications
johnsellers@skiloveland.com 303-571-5580 ext. 172
Snow Report
888-996-7669
Office Address

23715 West Hwy 50
Salida, CO 81201
United States

Main Phone
719-530-5000
Mailing Address

#1 Powder Place
Salida, CO 81201
United States

Dan Bender
Marketing Director
dan@skimonarch.com 719-530-5020
Snow Report
970-268-5300
Office Address

48338 Powderhorn Road
Mesa, CO 81643
United States

Main Phone
970-268-5700
Mailing Address

48338 Powderhorn Road
Mesa, CO 81643
United States

Ryan Robinson
Marketing and Sales Manager
rrobinson@powderhorn.com 970-268-5168
Snow Report
970-247-9000
Office Address

1 Skier Place
Durango, CO 81301
United States

Main Phone
970-247-9000
Mailing Address

1 Skier Place
Durango, CO 81301
United States

Kim Oyler
Communications Director
koyler@purgatoryresort.com 970-385-2131
Snow Report
800-754-7458
Office Address

811 Greene Street
Silverton, CO 81433
United States

Media Site
Main Phone
970-387-5706
Mailing Address

PO Box 856
Siverton, CO 81433
United States

Jen Brill
Co-Founder
jen@silvertonmountain.com 970-769-7393
Aaron Brill
Co-Founder
aaron@silvertonmountain.com 970-387-5706
Snow Report
888-277-1227
Office Address

117 Aspen Business Center
Aspen, CO 81611
United States

Main Phone
800-525-6200
Mailing Address

PO Box 1248
Aspen, CO 81612
United States

Liz Rovira
Public Relations Manager
lrovira@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7024
May Selby
Public Relations Manager, The Little Nell Hotel
mselby@thelittlenell.com 970-544-6269
Tucker Vest Burton
Public Relations Manager
tvestburton@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7020
Jeff Hanle
Director of Public Relations
jhanle@aspensnowmass.com 970-300-7022
Office Address

2305 Mt. Werner Circle
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
United States

Main Phone
970-879-6111
Mailing Address

2305 Mt. Werner Circle
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
United States

Nicole Miller
Public Relations
nmiller@steamboat.com 970-871-5452
Loryn Kasten
Public Relations Manager
lkasten@steamboat.com 970-871-5456
Snow Report
800-445-7931
Office Address

10901 County Road 117
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
United States

Media Site
Main Phone
970-945-7491
Mailing Address

10901 County Road 117
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
United States

Troy Hawks
Marketing and Sales Director
troy@sunlightmtn.com 970-947-5141
Office Address

565 Mountain Village Boulevard
Telluride, CO 81435
United States

Main Phone
888-873-2708
Mailing Address

565 Mountain Village Boulevard
Telluride, CO 81435
United States

Matt Windt
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
mwindt@tellurideskiresort.com 970-728-7423
Snow Report
970-726-7669
Office Address

85 Parsenn Road
Winter Park, CO 80482
United States

Main Phone
970-726-5514
Mailing Address

PO Box 36
Winter Park, CO 80492
United States

Steve Hurlbert
Director of PR and Communications
shurlbert@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1573
Office Address

Wolf Creek Pass, Highway 160 East
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
United States

Media Site
Main Phone
970-264-5639
Mailing Address

PO Box 2800
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
United States

Rosanne Haidorfer-Pitcher
Vice President of Marketing and Sales
rosanne@wolfcreekski.com 970-264-5493